Lotus Chakras Sterling Silver Pendant

Lotus Chakras Sterling Silver Pendant

  • $39.95
    Unit price per 

Lotus Chakra Gemstone Pendant

Set in Sterling Silver .925

7 Stones Consisting of: Garnet, Carnelian, Citrine, Peridot, Blue Topaz, Iolite & Amethyst

Lotus Flowers represent purity, enlightenment, self-regeneration, and rebirth. 

Chakra Stones:

Root ~ Garnet: Grounding, Love & Passion

Sacral ~ Carnelian: Energizing, Confidence & Happiness

Solar Plexus ~ Citrine: Positive Energy, Self Esteem & Manifestation

Heart ~ Peridot: Dissolves Self-blame, Jealousy & Anger

Throat ~ Blue Topaz: Calming, Reduces Stress & Anxiety

Third Eye ~ Iolite: Boosts Intuition, Understanding & Responsibility

Crown ~ Amethyst: Peace of Mind & Mental Clarity

*Does not include chain